BTK Dalens styrelse 2017/2018

Styrelse 2017-18
Ordförande:​
Åke Gustavsson ​Ellene Övergård 3 ​456 94 Hunnebostrand Telefon:​0523-50110, 0706-202659
E-post:​ake.gustav@telia.com ​

Kassör:​
Carl Davidsson ​Vägga Märden 6 ​456 34 Kungshamn Telefon:​0523-642241, 0761-885140
E-post:​carl.davidsson48@gmail.com ​

Sekreterare:​
Christian Henrysson ​Däcksgatan 7 ​456 50 Smögen Telefon:​0705-536280
E-post:​christian.henrysson@gmail.com ​

Ledamot:​
Johan Bond ​Långskärsgatan 2 ​456 43 Kungshamn Telefon:​0523-708 78
E-post:​johan.bond@delackra.se 

Ledamot:​
Lars-Göran Andersson ​Matsholmsgatan 1 ​456 43 Väjern Telefon:​0523-70462, 0725-363020
E-post:​anderssonlarsgoran65@gmail.com ​

Suppleant:​
Lars Nicklasson ​Torsgatan 4 ​456 61 Hunnebostrand Telefon:​0523-58753, 0703-416139
E-post:​lars.58753@telia.com ​

Suppleant:​
Tobias Martinsson ​Mejselgatan 6C ​456 33 Kungshamn Telefon:​0703-668997
E-post:​tobias.martinsson@leroy.se ​

Suppleant:​
Magnus Nilsson ​Bojgatan 2 ​456 34 Kungshamn Telefon:​0523-31524
E-post:​info@ocbygg.se

LOK Stöd:​
Magnus Nilsson ​Bojgatan 2 ​456 34 Kungshamn Telefon:​0706-245233
E-post:​nille764@gmail.com
Frank Gustavsson Telefon:​+47 911 80362
E-post:​frank.gustavsson@lux.no

Revisor:​
Bert Sivertsson ​Liggarebacken 6 ​456 32 Kungshamn Telefon:​0523-79716, 0730-707810
E-post:​sivertsson@telia.com

Revisor:​Lars Skoglund ​ Telefon:​0523-30545